Remove a dictionary
If you want to delete a dictionary from the general list, select the dictionary and click the **Remove** button. You can only delete user-created dictionaries, those colored green.
After clicking the **Remove** button, a dialog appears asking if you really want to delete the dictionary: to delete it, click the **Yes** button. A deleted dictionary cannot be recovered.